dairy · personal · starving

Life | In January, January In Life.

Shall I describe January…

January is the first month of the year. It’s the month to start a new life and begin an adventure.

Here are few things that happened in January.

01| high school life

This is the last year of me being a high school student. Mix with every feeling. Crazy things to do before I leave high school. Crazy good things.

I have to focus on my study so that I will not be in high school next year. That would be crazy. I am aiming for As. I wish and hope to beat myself in the past. This year is my ticket to my dreams.

What should I do before I leave high school?

02| miss peregrine’s home for peculiar children

My January movie is miss peregrine’s home for peculiar children. It’s super fantastic. The main actor is super cute to be honest. I decided to read the book. Guess what? There 3 books for miss peregrine’s home for peculiar children and its too thick for me to read. I read the first 3 chapter of the first book and the pictures in that was totally different from the movie.

What do you think of miss peregrine’s home for peculiar children? 

03| career counselling

I went to counselling. Not the counselling for you to tell your problem. I went to the career counselling. To ask about my dream and ambitious. He blows my mind away about my future. I only look at the fabulous side of my dream. I didn’t think of the horrible side of my dream. He said I have to be prepared for it now and I will do my best to achieve my dream. I am going to Show people that I am not just an ugly face girl but I am an ugly duckling.

What are your dreams?

04| UK exhibition with the girls 

Did you go to study UK exhibition at the empire hotel?

I went there with my girls after school and thank you to my only brother to be our driver for a day.
Can’t put my girls face on my blog without their permission.

05| travel by boat

One of my 2017’s goals is to travel. I was hoping to travel by aeroplane but I travelled by boat. And I went to Malaysia (again) but I never been to Labuan. That was my first time in Labuan. I didn’t do my shopping because most of the shops were closed due to Chinese new year.

But I did take a lot of picture when I was there.

I am proud to say that I am half Malaysian.

06| makeup look

As you all know, I don’t really know how to do my makeup. I can’t even apply lipstick on my lips. It always gets out from my lips shape. I download to much make tutorial to follow but I still can’t. Thank god I have a talented sister. She did this makeup look (below), the night of Chinese New Year.

How do I look? 

January in my life is pretty good and don’t know what February will do to my life.

How was your January?

Leave a Reply

